weradevelopment.blogg.se

Ms edge macos
Ms edge macos





ms edge macos

That said it's good to have another browser choice on the platform.

ms edge macos

On a general point I do wonder how much continuous re-skinning is going to be needed over time to keep Edge looking and feeling like a true at-home Mac app. On first launch it offers to import bookmarks from Chrome, but not the default Mac browser Safari Non-standard contextual menus feel quite alien Naviguez sur Internet partout où vous le souhaitez en bénéficiant dune navigation fluide sur votre téléphone, votre ordinateur ou vos autres appareils connectés. In my experience, page loads are much faster than traditional Google Chrome as well as Firefox.

ms edge macos

It feels like a port from another OS close buttons on the right of the tabs?! Microsoft Edge est le navigateur Web rapide et sécurisé qui vous aide à protéger vos données, ainsi quà gagner du temps et de largent. I have to admit, Microsoft Edge on my Catalina 10.15.3 install is quite speedy. Easy to change font sizes, which is important to me from an accessibility standpoint Many of the good points I cite below are quite possibly things that Edge gets 'for free' because it's based on Chromium. I know Edge for Mac is based on Chromium, but I don't use Google Chrome due to issues with energy usage and privacy, so some of the 'chrome-like' elements of Edge for Mac are unfamiliar to me. Kirk First impressions from a regular Safari user.







Ms edge macos