weradevelopment.blogg.se

The lobotomy corporation download
The lobotomy corporation download











While most of the time '.'s seem to be the AI judging us, I feel like Hod's are her worrying about us judging her. Uh well this is just for counseling, yeah. *The screen fades to black, and then fades back in.* She’s just doing this to make herself feel superior! What can an employee do against a Sephirah’s orders, anyway? This is ridiculous! That guy’s already got his hands full, and now he has to take her stupid counseling? I assure you, it’s just for counseling purposes. oh yeah, she's planning to sabotage the company and kill us, I guess. In summary: Angela wonders what it's like to be drunk, mentions she was infected with malware that made her perceive time 10x slower at one point, and. Let's be real: we all saw this one coming. I have never had any plans, nor do I have any will to harm you. Sharing emotions with someone is a precious experience.

the lobotomy corporation download

When I said I was different from the others, I detected disbelief in your facial expressions. The screen flashes red repeatedly here, which means that she's lying. Such a plot does not exist, nor will it ever be written. It caused me to perceive everything ten times slower They say intoxication is similar to that.Įxcuse me Manager? Your facial expression is hard to read today.Įvery conversation between us is recorded and monitored. One time, I was infected with a virus that prevailed throughout the net at the time. Sometimes I wonder what it would feel like to be intoxicated. Let me explain this joke: I've mentioned the terrible translation before, and out of the entire thing, a single line stood out as being so bad it was amazing.įilling a water bottle with bear became a community joke, and when the game got retranslated this line was changed as a nod to the original mistranslation. Half of you are chuckling right now, and the other half are confused.













The lobotomy corporation download